Safak Ozkan of Thousands of One


Musefest was very fun and I shot a lot of good video but I also took a few stills. This was one of the coolest. Safak Ozkan of the band Thousands of One.

~ by citizenworm on August 25, 2008.

2 Responses to “Safak Ozkan of Thousands of One”

  1. Fantastic photo! I bet it was awesome to see live.

  2. Hello. WOW! This is such a beautiful photo {of my husband}! Is there any way that I might be able to get a copy/print of this? I do not think he has seen this and it would be a great surprise. Please feel free to email me @ kahlilasen@yahoo.com.
    Thanks, Ciao
    Melinda Ozkan

Leave a Reply

 
