Semi-live blogging

Ok so I fell asleep and woke up as the debate was ending. I’m watching it now and I’ll be doing something slightly different than usual. Since I’m not actually watching it live I will be able to pause it and give more measured responses. There will be fewer of them but they will be meatier. Also there are already benefits of not watching it live as I’ve gotten text messages telling me that Joe the plumber isn’t a real person. Scoundrels.

~ by citizenworm on October 16, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
